Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.Meylan Enterprises, Inc.


Omaha, NE


Nancy Graham Cagle
President
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: Phone: 402-339-4880
ncagle@meylan.net
 Phil Haile
Exec VP Operations
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-215-7071
Phone: 402-339-4880
phaile@meylan.net
 
Wayne Meylan
Exec VP Sales
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-651-9287
Phone: 402-339-4880
wmeylan@meylan.net
 Mark Stigge
Project Specialist
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-689-7269
Phone: 402-339-4880
mstigge@meylan.net
 
Ken Adair
Operations Manager
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-639-2063
Phone: 402-339-4880
kadair@meylan.net
 Brad Cagle
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-212-3512
Phone: 402-339-4880
bcagle@meylan.net
 
Mike Fonfara
Corporate Safety Director
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-689-7828
Phone: 402-339-4880
mfonfara@meylan.net
 Gordie Zealand
Corporate Purchasing/D.O.T. Manager
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-639-2563
Phone: 402-339-4880
gzealand@meylan.net
 
Judy Stigge
Contract Administrator
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-651-4138
Phone: 402-339-4880
jstigge@meylan.net
 Angie Rodriguez
Controller
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Cell: 402-639-2189
Phone: 402-339-4880
arodriguez@meylan.net
 
Diane Larsen
Payroll
6225 South 60th Street
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
dchapo@meylan.net
 Mikaela Rodriguez
Accounts Payable
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
mrodriguez@meylan.net
 
Nancy Greever
Receptionist
6225 S. 60th St.
Omaha, NE 68117
Phone: 402-339-4880
ngreever@meylan.net
 

South Roxana, IL


Jon Rice
Regional Branch Manager
4206 Wagon Wheel Rd.
South Roxana, IL 62087
Cell: 618-830-0278
Phone: 618-251-6015
jrice@meylan.net
 Regan Jackson
Account Representative
4206 Wagon Wheel Road
South Roxana, IL 62087
Cell: Phone:618-251-6015
Phone: Cell: 402-639-3377
rjackson@meylan.net
 
Britni Nicholson
Receptionist
4206 Wagon Wheel Rd.
South Roxana, IL 62087
Phone: 618-251-6015
bnicholson@meylan.net
 

Oklahoma City, OK


Luis Cuellar
VP Explosives Division
8528 West Reno Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Cell: 405-590-1607
Phone: 405-789-1777 or Toll Free: 1-800-789-1778
lcuellar@meylan.net
 Elsa Ramirez
Receptionist
8528 West Reno Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73127
Phone: 405-789-1777 or Toll Free: 1-800-789-1778
eramirez@meylan.net
 

Ft. Collins, CO


Greg Wharton
Sales Assoc.
2907 Berkely Circle
Ft. Collins, CO. 80521
Cell: 402-707-9749
gwharton@meylan.net
 
 


Hard Work. Smart Work. Meylan Work.
Meylan Enterprises, Inc. :: 6225 South 60th St. :: Omaha, NE 68117 :: Tel 800.545.5468
Service to the Third Power